25-00 Broadway, PO Box 2525
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Fax: 201-791-9050

Contact Us

First Jersey Title Services, Inc.

25-00 Broadway, PO Box 2525
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Info@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Phone: (201) 791-4200  Fax: (201) 791-9050


map

Click for Directions

 


Officers

Scott A. Penqué
President
SPenque@FirstJerseyTitle.com
SPenque@FirstJerseyTitle.com
David E. Penqué
Vice President
DPenque@FirstJerseyTitle.com

Title Officers

James F. Kelly
JKelly@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Barbara (Bobbi) Moreno
BMoreno@FirstJerseyTitle.com

Order Processing

Lisa Spatola
LSpatola@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Megan Eckrote
MEckrote@FirstJerseyTitle.com

Closing Department

Fax: (201) 791-9052

Barbara Merritt Butler Esq.
BMButler@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Helen Carvalho
HCarvalho@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Mary Cordes
MCordes@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Ann Marie Fiedler
AMFiedler@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Gladys Garcia
GGarcia@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Valerie Shirhall
VShirhall@FirstJerseyTitle.com

Policy Department

Lisa Spatola
LSpatola@FirstJerseyTitle.com

Sales Department

Brian Katz
BKatz@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Laura Wallerstein
LWallerstein@FirstJerseyTitle.com

Support Staff

Janet Glennon
JGlennon@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Nancy Hayes
NHayes@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Shari St. John
SStJohn@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Vera Schenko
VSchenko@FirstJerseyTitle.com