25-00 Broadway, PO Box 2525
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Fax: 201-791-9050

Contact Us

First Jersey Title Services, Inc.

25-00 Broadway, PO Box 2525
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Info@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Phone: (201) 791-4200  Fax: (201) 791-9050


map

Click for Directions

 


Officers

Scott A. Penqué
President
SPenque@FirstJerseyTitle.com
David E. Penqué
Vice President

Title Officers

James F. Kelly JKelly@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Barbara (Bobbi) Moreno

Order Processing

Megan Eckrote MEckrote@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Lisa Spatola

Closing Department

Fax: (201) 791-9052

Barbara Merritt Butler Esq.
Mary Cordes
Ann Marie Fiedler
Marta Gann MGann@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Gladys Garcia
Tonia Harris SKohut@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Sandra Kohut
Valerie Shirhall

Policy Department

Noeleen Lynch-Smith NLSmith@FirstJerseyTitle.com

Sales Department

Brian Katz BKatz@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Laura Wallerstein LWallerstein@FirstJerseyTitle.com

Support Staff

Janet Glennon JGlennon@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Nancy Hayes NHayes@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Vera Schenko
Shari St. John