25-00 Broadway, PO Box 2525
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Fax: 201-791-9050

  •  
  •  

Contact Us

First Jersey Title Services, Inc.

25-00 Broadway, PO Box 2525
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
info@firstjerseytitle.com.
Phone: (201) 791-4200 Fax: (201) 791-9050


map

Click for Directions

 



Officers

Douglas Cronk – President & CEO
info@firstjerseytitle.com

Operations Manager

Dave Mendelson
DMendelson@FirstJerseyTitle.com

Title Officers

James F. Kelly
JKelly@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Barbara (Bobbi) Moreno
BMoreno@FirstJerseyTitle.com

Order Processing

Lisa Spatola
LSpatola@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Megan Eckrote
MEckrote@FirstJerseyTitle.com

Closing Department

Fax: (201) 791-9052

Angela LaBua
ALabua@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Catherine Ramos
CRamos@FirstJerseyTitle.comm
Gladys Garcia
GGarcia@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Helen Carvalho
HCarvalho@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Jocelyn Aquino
JAcquino@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Valerie Shirhall
VShirhall@FirstJerseyTitle.com

Policy Department

Janet Glennon
JGlennon@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Lisa Spatola
LSpatola@FirstJerseyTitle.com

Sales Department

Brian Katz
BKatz@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Laura Wallerstein
LWallerstein@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Patricia Reyes
PReyes@firstjerseytitle.com

Support Staff

Carlos Salazar
CSalazar@firstjerseytitle.com
Diego Abarca
DAbarca@firstjerseytitle.com
Nancy Hayes
NHayes@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Shari St. John
SStJohn@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Vera Schenko
VSchenko@FirstJerseyTitle.com