25-00 Broadway, PO Box 2525
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Fax: 201-791-9050

Contact Us

First Jersey Title Services, Inc.

25-00 Broadway, PO Box 2525
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Info@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Phone: (201) 791-4200  Fax: (201) 791-9050


map

Click for Directions

 


Officers

David E. Penqué
Vice President
Scott A. Penqué
President
SPenque@FirstJerseyTitle.com

Title Officers

Barbara (Bobbi) Moreno
James F. Kelly JKelly@FirstJerseyTitle.com

Order Processing

Lisa Spatola
Megan Eckrote MEckrote@FirstJerseyTitle.com

Closing Department

Fax: (201) 791-9052

Ann Marie Fiedler
Barbara Merritt Butler Esq.
Gladys Garcia
Marta Gann
Mary Cordes
Valerie Shirhall

Policy Department

Lisa Spatola NLSmith@FirstJerseyTitle.com

Sales Department

Brian Katz BKatz@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Laura Wallerstein LWallerstein@FirstJerseyTitle.com

Support Staff

Janet Glennon JGlennon@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Nancy Hayes NHayes@FirstJerseyTitle.com
Shari St. John
Vera Schenko